Nine Inch Nails are set to release their first full length album since 2008 on September 3rd. See the tracklisting for the new LP, Hestitation Marks below...

1) "The Eater of Dreams"
2) "Copy of A"
3) "Came Back Haunted"
4) "Find My Way"
5) "All Time Low"
6) "Disappointed"
7) "Everything"
8) "Satellite"
9) "Various Methods of Escape"
10) "Running"
11) "I Would for You"
12) "In Two"
13) "While I'm Still Here"
14) "Black Noise"

The album features guest musician Lindsay Buckingam (Fleetwood Mac) amongst others. The video for the first single off the album, Came Back Haunted, is being directed by David Lynch who worked with frontman Trent Reznor in 1997.