Kristin Lessard & Steve Kelly

Kristin Lessard & Steve Kelly

Kristin & Steve, weekday mornings from 5-10!Full Bio


Cher to Close Out Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade

Cher released her very first Christmas album on October 20th simply called ‘Christmas.’ 

It features 13 tracks, some originals and some remakes, and several celebrity collaborations with the likes of Darlene Love, Michael Buble, Tyga, Cyndi Lauper and Stevie Wonder. 

Here's the tracklist for her Christmas album.

  1. 'DJ Play a Christmas Song' 
  2. 'What Christmas Means to Me' 
  3. 'Run Rudolph Run' 
  4. 'Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)' 
  5. 'Angels in the Snow' 
  6. 'Home' 
  7. 'Drop Top Sleigh Ride' 
  8. 'Please Come Home for Christmas' 
  9. 'I Like Christmas' 
  10. 'Christmas Ain't Christmas Without' 
  11. 'Santa Baby' 
  12. 'Put a Little Holiday in Your Heart' 
  13. 'This Will Be Our Year' 

And now we hear Cher is going to close out the 97th Annual Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade performing at the end right as Santa rides in on his sleigh.  

The parade will also include 26 floats,16 character balloons, 12 marching bands and over 700 clowns.  

This year the parade will start a half hour earlier at 8:30 a.m. on Thanksgiving morning.

Source: Today

NBC's "Carol Burnett: 90 Years Of Laughter + Love" Birthday Special

Photo: Kevin Winter / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content