New AC/DC Witch’s Spell" Video

AC/DC has released a new music video for “Witch’s Spell.” The song is off of their 2020 comeback album “Power Up.”

In the video, AC/DC’s classic lineup reunites on stage: Brian Johnson, Angus Young, Cliff Williams, and Phil Rudd, along with Stevie Young in place of late guitarist Malcolm Young. The visual features animations that transport the band members inside a crystal ball and some tarot cards as they’re “caught in a witch’s spell.”

If you haven’t already, get your copy of “Power Up”HERE.Check out the video below. Source:AC/DC Photo: Getty Images Video: YouTube