Bill George

Bill George

Want to know more about Bill George? Get his official bio, social pages & articles on B101!Full Bio


A Preview of Monday's Journey Concert at TD Garden

Journey performed their first show of their "2022 Freedom Tour" in Pittsburgh Tuesday night. The band played a 19-song set dedicated to their biggest hits. The tour stops in Boston at the TD Garden next Monday night 2/28.

Toto is touring with Journey on the first leg of the tour and will be with them on Monday. Toto opened with a 10-song set leading to fan favorites "Rosanna" and "Africa." Toto guitarist Steve Lukather notes it's been two and half years since the band has played live.

Here's a preview of the songs you'll probably hear on Monday night at TD Garden. Check out fan-shot video from the opening of the Pittsburgh show below.


  1. "Only the Young"
  2. "Stone in Love"
  3. "Don't Stop Believin'"
  4. "Faithfully"
  5. "I'll Be Alright Without You"
  6. "Ask the Lonely"
  7. "Who's Crying Now"
  8. "Mother, Father"
  9. "Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)"
  10. "Lights"
  11. "The Way We Used to Be"
  12. "Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'"
  13. "Wheel in the Sky" / "My Hometown"
  14. "Open Arms"
  15. "Girl Can't Help It"
  16. "Send Her My Love"
  17. "Be Good to Yourself"
  18. "When You Love a Woman"
  19. "Anyway You Want It"


  1. "Till the End"
  2. "Hold the Line"
  3. "I'll Be Over You"
  4. "White Sister"
  5. "Georgy Porgy"
  6. "I Won't Hold You Back"
  7. "You Are the Flower"
  8. "Home of the Brave"
  9. "Rosanna"
  10. "Africa"

Source: Ultimate Classic Rock

photo: Getty Images

video: YouTube

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content